My Wonderful Day :)

IMG_0467

ahhh her amazing green eyes enchant me!!! I will never get over how amazingly awesome my kitty Aria is. (crazy cat lady, i don’t curr)

Yesterday we had a packed day of fun including Mexico Steakhouse (nom nom nom) to going to the Bulls game (even though they lost, it was still a super fun time!). With a little bit of Aria and randomness mixed in, here was my fabulous day:

Tried making smoothies for breckie and of course Aria needed a try too...

Tried making smoothies for breckie and of course Aria needed a try too…

she got SOAKING wet playing in the sink

she got SOAKING wet playing in the sink

aaaand she sleeps like a freak.

aaaand she sleeps like a freak.

seriously like is she sleeping in a yoga pose or something?

seriously like is she sleeping in a yoga pose or something?

in case anyone was wondering, THESE are the best kind of tortilla chips..not the hard corny kinds

in case anyone was wondering, THESE are the best kind of tortilla chips..not the hard corny kinds

and my most FAVORITE soup ever :] soooo salty and amazing and delicous

and my most FAVORITE soup ever :] soooo salty and amazing and delicous

could we HAVE enough sauces and sides on the table?

could we HAVE enough sauces and sides on the table?

I got this fun new app on my Mac and was just testing it out with some pics from Mexico :]

I got this fun new app on my Mac and was just testing it out with some pics from Mexico :]

mexico2

she was resisting the grooming

she was resisting the grooming

got to the Bulls game nice & early :] so much fun!

got to the Bulls game nice & early :] so much fun!

okay, these don't look very appealing at all, BUT they smelled soooo amazing and tasted delicious, garlic parmesan fries nom nom nom

okay, these don’t look very appealing at all, BUT they smelled soooo amazing and tasted delicious, garlic parmesan fries nom nom nom

IMG_0480

and the kittys all tranced me to sleep......... zzzzzz

and the kittys all tranced me to sleep……… zzzzzz

 

all love & smiles :]

mary elyse

Leave a Reply

