VS Swim 2013 + Express Spring Collection WANTS!

Sooo normally when I get any kind of catalogue they are quickly tossed in the trash. This wasn’t always the case, as when I was a little girl I thought they were as cool as magazines so I would look through those Limited Too & American Girl catalogues over and over until I memorized all the pages basically… yeah, I was a freak. (Was?…) Anyway, now when I get VS or Express catalogues I feel that same pull that I felt for my little girl catalogues. I love the simplicity of Express’s ads and ummmm I always love looking through a Victoria’s Secret catalogue, those ladies are so perfect & motivational to me!
I want the following items, please & thank you :]

IMG_0540

don't know why, but i love this mismatchy bikini!

don’t know why, but i love this mismatchy bikini!

LOVE this necklace like this.

LOVE this necklace like this.

wish i could pull this off

wish i could pull this off

 

everyone looks this good working out, right?

everyone looks this good working out, right?

this picture makes me so happy. everything about it. need that bookbag too.

this picture makes me so happy. everything about it. need that bookbag too.

cute && comfy

cute && comfy

 

onto the Express items!

onto the Express items!

this screams my name!

this screams my name!

love [bright]  dresses

love [bright] dresses

TIGER!! meow meow

TIGER!! meow meow

IMG_0586 IMG_0587

so simple & cute

so simple & cute

love these pants!!!!

love these pants!!!!

supa cute... plus Bears colors! :]

supa cute… plus Bears colors! :]

the rainbow effect makes me smile :]

the rainbow effect makes me smile :]

 

I have an Express giftcard just burning a hole in my pocket, waiting to be spent, and since they always have those great get $50 off deals, I will be getting lots of goodies for a little chunk of change out of my own pocket! Yayyyy :]

all love & smiles :]

mary elyse

3 thoughts on “VS Swim 2013 + Express Spring Collection WANTS!

Leave a Reply

