Homemade Pizza – Soooooo Amazing

I have discovered that I love making my own pizza. Freezer pizza has always been my all time fav, but I am thinking that is going to change. I bought the pre-made pizza dough, pizza sauce, pesto, and yummy cheeses at Trader Joe’s and I absolutely LOVED this. It was so soft and mushy and sweet and spicy (I added jalapeños) and just perfect for my pizza loving self.

za 1 za 2 za 3

 

aaaaaand then some yummy food from today:

michael needs popcorn to walk the aisles of Target.

michael needs popcorn to walk the aisles of Target.

chili lime chicken w/ chipotle rosa pasta & salad, soooo good

chili lime chicken w/ chipotle rosa pasta & salad, soooo good

aaaaand then we ate a Hershey's Creme Pie... also amazingly delicious.

aaaaand then we ate a Hershey’s Creme Pie… also amazingly delicious.

 

this has been quite a delicious weekend :]

all love & smiles :]

mary elyse

Leave a Reply

