aaaaand there goes the day

I AM SO TERRIBLE AT BEING PRODUCTIVE AND GETTING MY PROJECTS STARTED!!!!! I am the world’s best procrastinator. I should probably win an award. However, I do blame Downton Abbey for my lack of eagerness to start my cleaning projects today though. That show is ADDICTING. I can say that about a lot of my favorite shows, but WOW. This show is phenomenal. It is so emotional and I feel so connected to the characters, I just love love love it already! Last night, on a whim, I started watching the first episode just to see what all the fuss was about, and of course, 7 hours later around 3:30am, I was done with the first season. Yes, THAT GOOD.

Anyway, today I DID manage to do a couple productive things, aka go to a job interview, do a couple loads of laundry, get ready & dressed up (which is a big step for me because if I could, I would wear comfy tee’s everyday and wouldn’t wear pants….. how I wish I could live in a world where that was acceptable).

The rest of my day consisted of a little bit of this & a little bit of that…..

IMG_0769 IMG_0104 IMG_0774 Untitled Photo on 3-2-13 at 6.22 PM #5 IMG_0777 IMG_0780 IMG_0783 IMG_0785 IMG_0786

The last dark creepy grainy picture is my current state of bliss….. Watching the Blackhawks game (we’re kicking ass of course!!!!), eatin some grapes, playin with Aria, and layin in my comfy bed while Michael takes a nappy before he leaves for work in an hour.

LIFE IS GOOD.

all love & smiles :]

mary elyse

Leave a Reply

