One Sad Kitty

This morning we took Aria to get spayed…. I was a nervous wreck. I know she’s only a kitty, but she was my first own pet that I’m responsible for, and of course I am completely obsessed with her and her happiness, so hearing her cry all day has been so sad….. but she’s doing a lil better meow & currently sleeping on my lap :]

photo

 

spay1 spay2Needless to say from these pictures with shock/terror/anger in her cute little face, she was NOT HAPPY on the way to the vet this morning. On another note, doesn’t the snow in the trees look awesome? We drove past these trees for a while, so pretty :]

all love & smiles :]

mary elyse

4 thoughts on “One Sad Kitty

  1. Oh man I know that feeling! I can’t handle leaving my cats at the vet! I feel so guilty, and lonely, and sad hahah! And especially when you know they’re gonna be fixed! Poor little critters.

    • She actually pulled almost all of her stitching out already!! Thankfully after the wound had already healed 🙂 I am so jealous of your picture by the way!!!!!! I would do anything to be that close to a tiger that is so amazing!!!!!! 🙂

Leave a Reply

