Been Oh So Busy Lately

IMG_0887

 

Lately, things have been kind of hectic around here. I’m actually sticking to my organizing/cleaning extravaganza so I have been busy busy busy cleaning out our walk in closet, scrubbing down the kitchen, doing millions of loads of laundry, organizing all my little samples I have from months and months of boxes, getting random things straightened out, and meow I’m finally onto the office/crafting room., which is going to be the most difficult, but also what I’m very excited about doing, because I love re-discovering all the awesome supplies I have! (That was the longest run-on sentence ever, oh well.)

I’ve been having to take care of my poor little Aria, who is now recovered from her surgery, she even removed the stitches all by herself (much to much concern, of course I freaked out but everything ended up being okay). I painted my nails for the first time in legit 6 months. I used to paint my nails a different color every other day and I got good at nail art and everything…… and I’m happy to say I haven’t lost my touch. haha. The kitty’s of course are always being adorable (and always distracting me and getting in my way when I’m sopposed to be working!), we’ve been making some yummy meals, and I accidentally spent about 4 straight days of my life watching Downton Abbey. The show just blew me away. I cannot WAIT for season 4!!!!

IMG_0813 IMG_0807 IMG_0845 IMG_0846 IMG_0834 IMG_0836 IMG_0856 IMG_0832 IMG_0850 IMG_0851

 

Yes, I realize these are mostly kitty pictures, buuuuuut they are just so adorable and I love that Aria was proudly showing off her creepy shaved scarred underside.

CURRENTLYYYYYYYYYYYY I am slowly removing the piles of crap from the office room and ORGANIZING the shiznit out of it all. It looks like a big mess on the living room floor right meow, it’s hard and annoying and hurting my legs to keep sitting and standing and kneeling and crouching and separating and such, BUT it will be SO WORTH IT in the end :]

WHAT'S IN THE BOX?????

WHAT’S IN THE BOX?????

IMG_0933

ps: this is only 1 box and 2 bags of stuff. I haven’t even really gotten STARTED yet with all my supplies.

 

all love & smiles :]

mary elyse

Leave a Reply

