My Oh So Classy Lil Life

Soooooooooo this past week I have been battling some insane insomnia. Not sleeping at all. I finally decided to do something about it, and what else came to mind but… wine night. With some instant mac & cheese. Why not? I am just THAT. CLASSY. Yuuuuuuuuuup.

IMG_0942 IMG_0943 IMG_0944 IMG_0946 IMG_0947

Since I have been organizing my butt off, I get excited for little things like pretty piles of colored paper…..

IMG_0939 IMG_0941

 

anddddddddd my the best lil kitty Aria helping me organize all my shiz-nit….. and playing with adorable lil balls of yarn… how stereotypical of my kitty….

IMG_0956 IMG_0959

 

and finally on a completely different side-note, I have just created the best sandwich possible. Thank you, Target, for your wonderfully cheap, delicious, and unique meat section that makes me oh so happy :]

IMG_0955

that right there is perfection. nom nom nom.

all love & smiles :]

mary elyse

Leave a Reply

