Love With Food March 2013 Box

IMG_0911

 

I am in love with these Love With Food boxes! For $10/month, they pack at least 8 goodies in the box for you, introducing you to new brands, products, etc. The first box I got last month was super fantastic and I loved everything in it, this month isn’t AS great, but I still enjoy it and can’t wait to try all the goodies! Also, for every box/month you recieve, you’re donating a meal to a hungry child! :]

Let’s open the box to see what’s inside!!!!

IMG_0914 IMG_0915 IMG_0929

 

Dark Chocolate Orange Good Fortune Cookie - Emily's Chocolates

Dark Chocolate Orange Good Fortune Cookie – Emily’s Chocolates

Granola - Ola! Goods

Granola – Ola! Goods

Chocolate Covered Wasabi Peas - Chocwasabi

Chocolate Covered Wasabi Peas – Chocwasabi

Fruit & Veggie Juice - Kids 50

Fruit & Veggie Juice – Kids 50

Salted Caramel Backed Corn - Cosmos Creations

Salted Caramel Backed Corn – Cosmos Creations

Green Tea Infuser - Revolution Tea

Green Tea Infuser – Revolution Tea

Wholesome Snacks - Mary's Gone Crackers

Wholesome Snacks – Mary’s Gone Crackers

Wild Berrys Flat Fruit - Wacky Apple

Wild Berrys Flat Fruit – Wacky Apple

1) I don’t like chocolate with orange, I don’t understand how it’s a popular flavor combo, I wish it was just chocolate, soooo I may be giving this one away.
2) I don’t normally eat granola, but I need to be healthier and we’ve been eating more yogurt lately so I can’t wait to give these a try!
3) Chocolate covered wasabi peas are a very interesting combo…. however, I TRY to like wasabi, I really really do, but I just don’t. I will give these a try though because they look so very interesting :]
4) I LOVE juice. My favorite drink in the world. So this makes me oh so happy.
5) Salted caramel puffcorn SOOOOOOO DELICIOUS!!!!
6) This tea smells yummy, can’t wait to try.
7) These chips only look creepy because of all the seeds in them BUT the brand is “Mary’s Gone Crackers” and I think that’s adorable haha
8) I’ve never had fruit leather before, but it looks good and I love the happy packaging!
IMG_0930
I love this fun food box! I love food. I love boxes. I love getting introduced to new things. SO THIS IS AMAZING.

all love & smiles :]

mary elyse

One thought on “Love With Food March 2013 Box

  1. Pingback: The Goodies Company March 2013 Review | Confessions of my Obsessions

Leave a Reply

