Bread + Oil + Cheese

beer bread & delicious dip from my mama

beer bread & delicious dip from my mama

best pizza on the planet, seriously in love with DiGiorno's!!!

best pizza on the planet, seriously in love with DiGiorno’s!!!

at Connie's nom nom nom

at Connie’s nom nom nom

more bread with oil

more bread with oil

seriously have been living on this all week

seriously have been living on this all week

michael makin me some grilled cheese mmmm

michael makin me some grilled cheese mmmm

This is ALL I have been eating. I might have a heart attack soon so I should probably cool it with all the bread and pizza and oil and cheese and macaroni & cheese and grilled cheese, etc. I can’t help it, this is all I’ve been craving, but it’s starting to clog up my veins. I can just feel it! But it is just SO GOOD.

It’s currently hailing/raining/freezing here in Chicago, it’s so ugly outside and I am just SO SICK of winter!!!!
To take my mind off the gross freezingness outside, I decided to look on happier times, which was this summer in Louisiana with my baby cousins :]

DSCN0578 DSCN0531 DSCN0614

obsessed with gators. I was so happy here!!!

obsessed with gators. I was so happy here!!!

 

all love & smiles :]

mary elyse

4 thoughts on “Bread + Oil + Cheese

    • I wish I could go just once a month…. for us, it’s more like once (ok more like twice) a week…. hahah I know it’s so bad but I just have such a weakness for bad foods!!! Ps: thanks for reading :] pps: currently reading your blog & love it :]

  1. You crazy gator lady you!!!……love your blog and so proud of you!!!

    KEEP UP THE GREAT WORK

    Love, Hjalmy 💙💙💙

Leave a Reply

