Conscious Box March 2013 Review

DSCN0849

This month’s Conscious Box is fantastic as usual!!! For $19.95/month it’s sooo worth it to me to get a box of random amazing goodies that surprises me each & every time!

DSCN0851 DSCN0852

This month it was packed to the brim, let’s see what’s inside this month!!!!!

DSCN0853

1) Zarbee’s All-Natural Cough Syrup
Honey Lemon, 2 tsps, 1 dose
List price: $7.99, 4 oz.

DSCN0856

2) Smartypants Gummy Vitamins for Kids 
All-in-One Multivitamin + Omega 3s + Vitamin D, 4 gummies/1 day supply
List price: $24.95, 1 bottle, 1 months supply 

3) Smartypants Gummy Vitamins for Grownups 
All-in-One Multivitamin + Omega 3s + Vitamin D, 6 gummies/1 day supply
List price: $27.95, 1 bottle, 1 month supply

DSCN0854

 4) Pure Living Paradise Tea? 
Vanilla Chaga TGRT Raw
I’m thoroughly confused about this product/brand. First off, the loose tea was all over my box because all it came in was this folded paper towel. It gives no real information except it says you can consume it or bathe in it….? I checked out their website, here, and it’s just as weird as the product itself. I’ll probably steep it to make tea and see what happens and what it tastes like, although I’m kind of scared. I’m probably just being dumb because I’m not a big tea drinker but this is really strange to me…..

DSCN0859 DSCN0860

5) Stash Organic Herbal Tea (Caffeine free) 
Chocolate Orange, 2 packs
List price: $4.20-$11.95, 18-54 ct.

DSCN0863

 

6) Nektar Honey Crystals 
100% All Natural Granulated Honey, 2 packs
list price: $6.99, 40 ct

DSCN0864

 

 

7) Agro Labs Wheatgrass Boost 
Superfood Energy Shot, 3 oz, 1 shot
list price: $19.99 for 6 shots

DSCN0865

8) Sumbody Sumsoap Naturally Good Suds 
Milky Rich, 1 oz.
list price: unavailable at the moment, currently backordered, 3 oz.

DSCN0866

 

 

9 and 10) Two Degrees Food Bar 
with Quinoa, Chia, & Millet, 1.6 oz, Cherry Almond + Chocolate Banana
list price: $19.95 for 9 bars
“For every bar you buy, we give a meal to a hungry child.”

DSCN0858

11) Chef Sleeve Disposable iPhone Sleeves 
10 protective sleeves
list price: $19.99 for a 25 pack

DSCN0855

All in all, I LOVED this box! It’s always fun to receive items in different categories, such as food, drink, bath, kitchen, etc. The food bars look yummy, I always love gummie vitamins, an energy shot is sometimes needed, and I am so pumped to use the kitchen iPhone sleeves because reading my recipes on my phone gets so messy!!! Love it!!

photo

all love & smiles :]

mary elyse

Leave a Reply

