I Finally Met My Man!!!!

DSCN0875

 

Niklas Hjalmarsson that is.
He is only my favorite Blackhawk ever, and basically my favorite athlete!!! He is so amazing and I got to meet him!!!! I was oh so nervous and shaky because he is oh so beautiful and excellent! He was sooo nice and adorable and I just love his Swedish accent and he signed my jersey and he signed a picture for the bf…. We waited in line for a couple hours to see him but it was all so worth it!! I am such a happy lady!!!!!!!!!! :]

try and say he's not beautiful!

try and say he’s not beautiful!

Niklas & Michael chillin :]

Niklas & Michael chillin :]

DSCN0879

you can see his adorable dimple and beautiful smile... I was probably making him laugh being so awkward and nervous with him! haha

you can see his adorable dimple and beautiful smile… I was probably making him laugh being so awkward and nervous with him! haha

photo 2

before we even met him… just waiting in line I was SO HAPPY AND EXCITED!

mmmmm

mmmmm

even Aria loves him!!!

even Aria loves him!!!

my newly signed jersey!

my newly signed jersey!

Michael's signed picture :]

Michael’s signed picture :]

 

Ok so I know I’m obsessed, but I can’t help it. Currently watching him and the rest of the boys kick Nashville’s butt! Wooooop!

I CAN’T BELIEVE THIS DAY ACTUALLY HAPPENED!!!! I MET NIKLAS HJALMARSSON!!!!!

all love & smiles :]

mary elyse

Leave a Reply

