Conscious Box April 2013 Review

IMG_1463

One of my favorite boxes!! :] Conscious Box is full of awesome products that are all natural and good for the earth! It’s $19.95/month and worth every penny (at least to me!) I love discovering all the cool new brands and products that I get to sample from these boxes. They usually send a large(er) supply of goodies every month compared to all the other boxes that I get. This month, 12 new products wooooo hoo!! :]

IMG_1465

As usual, I didn’t get a list of the products inside emailed me to me, so that is one thing I don’t like. They do send you an inspirational little card and also a postcard, this one just covered in their 10% coupon.

BUT NOW FOR THE GOODIES!!!!

Item #1 • MRM 
100% All Natural Whey, Rich Vanilla, 1 serving 12.1 grams 
{Full size: $19.53, 1 lb.} 
Check out the product here.

IMG_1478

Item #2 • Earth Friendly Products 
Baby Ecos Hypoallergenic Laundry Detergent, 4 oz. (Price: 9 lbs, $13.09) 
So excited to try this! I love different scents of new laundry stuff!! :] Plus, it’s Disney! How fun! Check out the product here.

IMG_1469

Item #3 • Happy Family Organic Superfoods 
Happy Squeeze: Super Kiwi Banana + Apple (Price: $1.79/pouch) 
I am super excited to try this!!! It looks pretty good and interesting to me :] Check it out here.

IMG_1468

Item #4 • Celestial Seasonings 
Antioxidant Max Wellness Tea, Green Tea, 2 tea bags (Price: $27.99, 20 tea bags) 
Check them out here.

IMG_1470

Item #5 • Earthrise 
Spirulina Natural, Green Superfood for Longevity, 1 day supply (6 tablets) 
{Full size price: $30.54, 360 tablets} 
Check them out here.

IMG_1481

Item #6 • Seventh Generation 
Refreshing Facial Cleansing Cloths, Mandarin, 1 facial cloth (Price: $5.99/30 count) 
I love facial wipes like these; perfect for on the go! Check them out here.

IMG_1479

Item #7 • Sappo Hill 
All Vegetable Oil Glyceryne Creme Soap, Lavender (Price: 4 pack, $8.76) 
I always love getting to try all these fun new soaps… I never have to go out and buy any again! Love it! Check it out here.

IMG_1480

Item #8 • Totlogic 
Body Lotion, 0.24 oz (Full size: $15.30) 
I’ve read good things about this brand before, and I always love lotion samples! Check them out here.
IMG_1477
Item #9 • Coromega 
Omega 3-D squeeze, Tropical Orange, 1 packet: one serving, (Full price: $19.99) 
Check them out here.
IMG_1476
Item #10 • Organic Food Bar 
Active Greens, Protein, Chocolate Covered (Price: $3.29)
I was not very happy with the packaging of this item. Clearly it came out of a bigger box and wasn’t meant for sampling, but I wish I had a little more information without having to do research on it and try to read what’s barely even printed on the packaging… Anyway, I found it all here. Check it out.
IMG_1475
Item #11 • Q Speed 
CoQ10 100mg quick dissolve tablets (Full size: $24.95/ 50 tablets) 
Check them out here.
IMG_1471
Item #12 • Nurtur Me 
Plump Peas, dried organic baby food, 1 pouch (Full size: $10.00/8 pouches) 
I love baby food. I don’t mind mixing it into smoothies or either snacks either! Check them out here.
IMG_1482
I loved that the April Conscious Box was sooo jammed packed with stuff! Getting 12 items was awesome! I liked pretty much everything in the box and know it will all go to good use :]
photo

all love & smiles :]

mary elyse

One thought on “Conscious Box April 2013 Review

  1. I’ve been wanting to try a conscious box for a while! Love this one.

    Thanks for stopping by my blog! You HAVE to try the banana chips. If only they would bigger, they would totally replace tortilla chips for me!

Leave a Reply

