Happy Memories: Disney {Part II}

Yayyy I’m almost done going through all my Disney pictures from last summer! My first post on the Florida trip is here, so now onto the second installment of my wonderful memories and pictures!!! hahah :]

We had SO MUCH FUN in the Animal Kingdom. Both of us are crazy for animals as it is, plus many of our all time favorite movies are with animals too (Lion King, Bug’s Life, Finding Nemo, etc.)! We went on most of the rides/attractions and had a fantastic “safari pizza” lunch… super delicious, and of course the entire day was super fun! We got really tired from the heat and walking around the park, but thankfully we always went right when the park opened, so by the time it got super hot in the middle of the day, we were all ready to head back to the hotel and enjoy the pool and drinks! ;]

anm1 DSCN0249 safari DSCN0243 anm2

Afterwords, back to the pool for plenty of free cocktails (we had those resort food/drink vouchers) and a great time going down the water slides and swimming around with my new underwater camera! Then that night we went back to Downtown Disney to stroll around, do some shopping, eat some ice cream, and feed some duckies :]

DSCN0264 water1 rando

Even though all morning long I sit at my computer applying to job after job after job and it gives me a headache if I even have to look at the computer 1 more second longer, when I think about going through happy pictures of mine and being able to edit and pictures and have a little fun posting about them, I can’t help but remain at the computer! It makes me so happy to be able to go through these amazing memories… definitely a great pick me up for my days!!!

all love & smiles :]

mary elyse

2 thoughts on “Happy Memories: Disney {Part II}

  1. I can’t get over how adorable you and Michael are! Love it!

    P.S. I know your pain on the job front. I was listening to Pandora last night and the 90s Jumper came on (I wish you would step back from that ledge my friend. You could cut ties with all the lives that you’ve been living in.) It was so perfect for the moment hahaha

  2. Hi there, i found your blog through wandering around. I love your pictures, makes me miss disney! Me and my family used to go all of the time as a kid but have been in such a long time. Also don’t get discouraged about job hunting the right one will come along and surprise you when your not expecting it.
    -Annastasia xox
    Your Newest FOLLOWER<3

Leave a Reply

