I Miss My Blog

I hate that I’ve neglected this baby for so long.

I have received some of the coolest subscription boxes ever and haven’t even had the time to share them on here 😦 And that used to be one of my favorite things!!

Work has just really consumed my life lately, I work Mon-Fri for my “corporate” position… blahhhhh, and then on Saturdays & Sundays I work for Links of London as a sales associate.

I really want to share some of the amazing things I’ve gotten this past month from various subscription boxes and some new ones that I have absolutely loved!

ALSO the seasons are a changing and I’m very into Autumn and Halloween festivities and I don’t want to miss the chance to spread my seasonal cheer!! Yayyyyyy!!!

I am making a pact with myself to continue blogging even with working so much! I know I can do it and it also makes me so happy so I know this would be a great outlet for everything (even my crazy frustrations!!!)

Time to smile, it’s almost fall 🙂

autumn-quote

 

all love & smiles,

Sig3

Leave a Reply

