Last Day of September (The Month from Hell)

Why does the world as I know it keep on bringing me down?
I do my best to hide it, but it keeps on bringing me down.
No matter how high I try to climb, I get pulled back down again.
Why does the world as I know it…. keep on bringing me down…. ?
FTSK

Ugghhhhh such a long month it has been. This song came on during my commute home from work this evening and I couldn’t help but just totally feel the words. This month I have had a total of 2 days off, otherwise working 7 days a week at both my full and part time jobs. I’m not complaining because I’m loving the money and need the new cash-flow, but even though things are looking up, it’s just been so hard for me to feel happy at my job on a day to day! Things/people are just SO DAMN ANNOYINGGGGG but I am trying to stay clam and think about all the super positive amazing things in my life, which I am going to do starting… NOW!!!!!!!!!!

Michael got his amazing new big-boy job so I am SO PROUD of him! This is something he’s been waiting a long time for and I am so happy he loves his position and he gets some great perks, aka he gets a FREE PARKING SPOT in the city of Chicago. That’s like, unheard of. Anyway, I am SO HAPPY for him!

October is starting tomorrow and that means more ghoulish decor in the house, along with themed black and orange everything! Yayyyy! This month I am also going to try SUPER HARD to actually post and review all my amazing boxes that I have been receiving to share with people my obsession that is subscription boxes 🙂 It’s a new month, and I have 2 WHOLE WEEKENDS and a SATURDAY off this month, which means that I will have some visitors whom I CANNOT wait to see, maybe some trips to the zoo, and for sure some fall shopping and dining out in the city!

ALL POSITIVITY FROM HERE ON OUT.

1

1 -my 3 favorites ❤ // 2 -I crowned myself Queen Mary at work // 3 -been eatin more breckie // 4 -my lovely new planner

2

1 -Dexypoo // 2 -casual days at work // 3 -segway tour!!! // 4 -burritos for breckie

3

1 -what’s in the box???? // 2 -football season // 3 -my new Links piece // 4 -fall shoes ❤ //

HAPPY THOUGHTS, LOOKING FORWARD TO AN EXCELLENT OCTOBER ❤

all love & smiles,

Sig3

Leave a Reply

