What I’m Wednesdays {Week 2}

soooo this post is a day late… woooops…

What I’m……

Wearing ~ We continued to have casual week last week, also didn’t include pictures of my stupid black outfits I have to wear to work on the weekends… A little Blackhawks, a winterized summer dress, mr. rogers sweater, and my favorite pair of jeans with my fanciest Tory Burch flats : )

IMG_3301 IMG_3289 IMG_3337

Always wearing my white Michael Kors watch & my 2 silver bracelets from Links. Those are also some beads from Vietnam from one of my bff's. : )

Always wearing my white Michael Kors watch & my 2 silver bracelets from Links. Those are also some beads from Vietnam from one of my bff’s. : )

favorite jeans & favorite flats!

favorite jeans & favorite flats!

Eating ~ Cold pumpkin spice from Corner Bakery, an example of my always random lunches full of goodies from my boxes and a delicious 3 Cheese Ziti of course! … a free plate of breakfast I snagged from the office, some panda express for a late dinner, my FIRST TIME at Freshii’s and OMG I am in love! You get to make your own concoctions and add as many ingredients as you want and it was just SO DELICIOUS! Also some goodies we picked up from the store the other night when we were feelin’ like fatties hahaha ; )

food col IMG_3346 IMG_3365

 

Listening to ~ The Pop Underground by Andrew McMahon!! This little LP only has 4 songs on it, but I have had them on repeat to and from work for the past couple of days, over and over and over again. I just can’t get enough of Andrew’s voice, I’ve loved him since his Something Corporate days and I am just overly obsessed. I loved Jack’s Mannequin and I also like what he can do on his own. This album is from April, but in my haze of job applying and lost direction, I somehow didn’t even notice that he had released this LP. I am for sure making up for that with all the listens I am giving it. This week there were SO MANY amazing albums that also came out, however I haven’t had time to really listen and go over them, so that will be a post for another day.

The_Pop_Underground_by_Andrew_McMahon

Listen to Synesthesia right NOW!

Looking Forward To ~ I finally decided on a pair of boots from my JustFab credit, so eager to get them (and see if they actually fit!!!). I hate returning things in the mail so I really hope these puppies are as big as people commented they were because I bought a size down in hopes that they will fit the right way since they don’t have a 9.5, only 9 or 10… I went with the 9 and hope that’s the right choice!! IT ALSO CAME WITH A YEAR AND HALF SUBSCRIPTION TO US WEEKLY! I didn’t even have to pay for anything! I though that was completely crazy because I know how expensive those tabloids are but I just started subscribing to Us Weekly when there was a Groupon or something for it…. Now mine will be extended for  1.5 years! Yayyy : ) Here are the boots I ordered:

Screen Shot 2013-10-10 at 7.38.53 AM

Can’t wait to see how they look in real life! : ) Also looking forward to receiving my October boxes, I got my Taste Trunk in the mail yesterday and it is FULL of goodies! Can’t wait to review it!

all love & smiles,

Sig3

Leave a Reply

