What I’m Wednesdays {Week 3}

What I’m…

Wearing ~ a fabulous kitten tee.
IMG_3414
that’s right, it’s a really lil kitten. hahaha this was too cute to pass up and since I had the sweater on all day no one even noticed the kitty (until I completely pointed it out of course! haha)
IMG_3413
Eating ~ Some classy Taco Bell for lunch one day when I was famished and polished off 2 chalupas AND a soft taco… hahaha whoooops! Then some fatty McDonald’s for breckie, some delicious eggs I’ve been making, and my brand new CROC POT!!!! I picked it up from Target this past weekend and I am so excited to finally be able to make recipes in a slow cooker! : )
IMG_3386 IMG_3421 IMG_3476 IMG_3460
Excited About ~ the fact that I FINALLY cleaned and organized my closet, and now Phase1 in there is complete… getting dressed in the morning literally takes maybe 2 minutes now instead of before when I spent what it seemed like forever trying to find clothes in a huge mess. The way I lined up my heels on the top shelf makes me smile every time I go in my closet : )
IMG_3474

Michael decieded to mount the TV in the living room, along with getting us a couple shelving units. This big black one was only $37 from Target! We also got a white one and we are stocking our DVD’s, CD’s, books, pictures, etc. Just nice to finally have these things! I love the way our place looks now : )
IMG_3472

The fact that my kitty Charles spends every morning in the closet roaming around and approving of my outfits….
IMG_3409

….. and this is Dexter, the crazy kitty who I keep catching in the toilet!!!
IMG_3420

Listening To ~ Eminem’s new single, “Rap God”. I have it on repeat on my walk to/from work. I love me some Eminem!
eminem-rap-god-450x450

all love & smiles,

Sig3

Leave a Reply

