New Hair.

I FINALLY got my hair done. And did something completely different than the last 5+ years! I’ve been dying my hair with a box red coloring for what seemed like forever, and I’m excited to finally announce that I got my hair done completely different – now it’s a dark, deep red/violet on top, with a strawberry toned blonde underneath… it’s like half 2-tone/ half ombre-ish… totally weird and unique, just like me. ; ) hahaha. Needless to say, I was taking shameless selfies of the hair, and I love it!

hair

Leave a Reply

