Goodies for Kids October 2013 Box Review

IMG_3668

Goodies for Kids is an excellent box that is always jam packed with goodies and treats that are perfect for snacking and lunches for work. I have always loved this box so much and am so sad to hear that this month will be the last. I think they got rid of everything they had left on hand because this box was seriously full of so much goodness!! Michael even made me take pictures of it quickly because we wanted to tear right into these goodies!

IMG_3669

There was certainly an October-Halloweeny theme to this month’s box, and everything just kept looking better than the next! This box is only $7/month, SUCH a low price for a box of treats that always got eaten! Too bad they are no longer producing boxes of this subscription. Still thought I’d do a review to show off how great they were! They recommend to their users to try Love With Food, which of course I already subscribe to but oh well… so long Goodies! (and Goodies For kids!)

Whats inside

1 ~ Warheads Sour Chewy Cubes
Not too sour, but still sweet & good.

IMG_3670

2 ~ Pretzel Crisps – Original
I LOVE this lil crisps so these are a perfect little size for lunches since I devour the full bags at home. ; )

IMG_3671

3 ~ Rockin ‘ola – ChocoBerry
These are chocolate granola clusters with real freeze-fried strawberry yogurt drops… definetly sounds like an interesting breakfast.

IMG_3672

4 ~ Lunchables Jr. – Teddy Bear Picnic
Just ate this with my lunch today.. So good and adorable!

IMG_3673

5 ~ Orbit for kids – Strawberry Banana Gum
This little pack is going fast because the bf just loves ’em! This baggie has 10 little micro packs in them, with 6 pieces of gum each! I was so happy to see such a full size item in this box!

IMG_3674

6 ~ Sneaky Pete’s All Natural Oat Beverage – Mango
I’m loving mango flavored things lately so this looks perfect!

IMG_3675

7 ~ Warheads Sour Twists
These were pretty good, not that sour, but a perfect amount of sweetness and flavor!

IMG_3676

8 ~ GudFud Fruit Jelly Stuffed Marshmallows
These look so good and adorable, the packaging is also great.

IMG_3677

9~ Nature’s Bakery Whole Wheat Apple Cinnamon Fig Bar
I’ve tried this from another box before and was SO HAPPY to see it again. I ate this thing in like .008 seconds. SOOOO GOOD I LOVE THESE THINGS!

IMG_3678

10 ~ Happy Squeeze Fruit & Veggie Twist – Apple, Mango, Pear & Kale
I absolutely LOVE these Happy Squeeze pouches and I thikn this one is my new favorite! They are a bit pricey but they are so so good and healthy and just a perfect snack with lunch.

IMG_3679

I’m so sad that this will be my last Goodies for Kids box (this is also the last month for the normal Goodies Co. subscription too)… however, I am glad that they went out with a bang and sent me the best box yet!

IMG_3680

all love & smiles,

Sig3

Leave a Reply

