Best Friend Box October 2013 Review

IMG_3654

Best Friend Box is the second box that I found for pets that actually has an option for cats too!! I was so happy to receive this box and was certainly pleased with all the items inside (and of course my kittys also loved it more than anything!!!) All the products are vet approved, and you get natural treats, adorable toys, and grooming supplies in every box. It’s all natural and all safe so your pet can stay as healthy and happy as possible! I aboslutely love this about the box.

IMG_3655

You can choose to get a box for cats OR dogs, and the price is only $30/month with free shipping! You will always get 3-6 hand picked products for you and your furry friend that you are sure to love each month. Also, 10% of all proceeds from the box go to animal charities accross America, so another great reason to sign up!

IMG_3656

This was my first Best Friend Box and I couldn’t be more pleased with the items included. It was wrapped up all nice and since there were toys included with cat nip, my cars were LITERALLY going CRAZY all around this box trying to get inside and see what was all in there. There was a card included with descriptions of all the products.

IMG_3657

This paper was just in the box and apparently was just touching one of the cat nip toys and my cats were going crazy rolling around on the paper and biting at it… love that my cats don’t even need toys to be excited, they can just eat at the cat nip covered cards! haha

IMG_3667

Whats inside

1 ~ West Paw Design Catnip Pouch
$5.00
They LOVED THIS POUCH. Such a great toy!

IMG_3658

2 ~ Cranberry Cabernet Cat Treats
$3.51
These are super interesting treats… it’s like having a wine night with the kittys.. hahaha can I even become a crazier cat lady!?

IMG_3659

3 ~ Pawbreakers – Catnip Candy for Cats
$3.24
This is such an adorable candy/toy! They absolutely LOVE this thing and went crazy for it.

IMG_3661

4 ~ Cloud Star Grain Free Buddy Biscuits – Tuna
$3.95
Can never have enough treats for my lil fattys! Love finding new brands like this too : )

IMG_3662

5 ~ Crazy Cat Lady Litter Box Room Fragrance – Strawberry Orange Lemonade
$8.99
This is SUCH a good idea! We keep our litter boxes in the back den and sometimes it gets pretty smelly in there so this is such a cute little spray to have…. it’s so me I love it!

IMG_3660

product valueSpray: $8.99
Treats: $3.95
Pawbreaker: $3.24
Cabernet Treats: $3.51
Catnip Pouch: $5
____________________________
TOTAL VALUE: $24.69

*Although the value of this box was $6 less than the price I paid for it, I don’t mind because I discovered new brands and products that I was excited about! The kittys love their new cat box! A great little service for getting new treats and toys delivered!

IMG_3664

all love & smiles,

Sig3

Leave a Reply

