Best New Music Tuesday of All Time.

Today, two of my favorite artists released new albums that I have been not so patiently waiting for for MONTHS. Finally, the day has come!! Eminem and Avril Lavigne. On the same day. On the way home from work today we had to of course stop at Best Buy so I could get the physical copy of the CD’s (picked up these both and then also Katy Perry’s new CD because I’m a week behind on that one!).

Soooo I shall be off listening to these new CD’s for probably months on repeat in my car… Perfection 🙂

avril_lavigne_album_a_p

 

Avril’s new self-titled album. The best part of the entire album: the fact that NUMBER EIGHT 8!!! (which I’m obsessed with) is called Hello Kitty and it’s a crazy EDM mashup with her saying MEOWWWW and it’s just so weird and strange and perfect for me. Made me smile and was the first song we loved from the album!

the-marshall-mathers-lp-2-eminem

 

and OF COURSE, the best of them all… Eminem. I have always loved his music so much and I am sooooo excited that this entire album already sounds amazing. It’s full of excellent new songs with old beats and just make to his amazing ways of rapping. LOVE LOVE LOVE!!! ❤

happy listening,

Sig3

Leave a Reply

