POPSUGAR Must Have Box November 2013 Review

IMG_3789 The BoxPOPSUGAR Must Have Box. This is one of my favorite boxes that I subscribe to because of all the full-sized products and the range of categories the items fall into. It’s basically like opening a surprise gift to myself! “POPSUGAR’s monthly favorites delivered to your door. Hand selected items in beauty, fashion, home, fitness, and food. Full sized products and premium items.”

IMG_3790 cost$39.95/month with free shipping!  The total value of these boxes is basically always over $100 so you definitely get your money’s worth!

IMG_3791 the goodsThe box is always bursting full with amazing full size products, and I honestly love their little fold out notecards on why they picked each product and how it can be put to good use. They do a great job of explaining the items in this packet. This is my absolute most favorite box that I look forward to and always am so excited and happy about the products that I receive!

My cats even go crazy over the Popsugar Must Have Boxes!!!! Whenever I try to take pictures or open my boxes this is what I have to deal with... Notice Dexter creepin in...

My cats even go crazy over the Popsugar Must Have Boxes!!!! Whenever I try to take pictures or open my boxes this is what I have to deal with… Notice Dexter creepin in…

Whats inside
1 ~ Michael Stars Scarf
$42.00
This scarf is so soft and amazing and comfy and cute!! I am so happy to get it in this box! I also wasn’t familiar with the brand of Michael Stars but I’m starting to love the designer! Great stuff on the website.
IMG_3793

2 ~ Nice Boxed Glass Candle by Illume
$15.75
This candle smells delicious and warm and vanillay. We LOVE candles around the house so this was a perfect gift in my box!
IMG_3794
3~ Maison de Monaco Strawberry & Blackcurrant Cream Preserves
$6.00
I love jams!! Yayyy!! This is certainly a different flavor for me to try that I’ve never had before! UPDATE: Just ate this with some vanilla ice cream….. SO AMAZINGLY DELICIOUS!!!
IMG_3795
4 ~ BareFruit Crunchy Sea Salt Caramel Apple Chips
$3.50
These are soooo yummy…. I’ve been snacking on them throughout the day at work and for breckie… healthy and delicious!
IMG_3796
5 ~ The Soap & Paper Factory Roland Pine Shea Butter Soap
$8.00
This smells amazing. The pine scent is so wonderful and rich and perfect for this time of the year! Gets me excited to shower and smell up the bathroom with this wonderful Christmas tree forest scent!
IMG_3797
6 ~ Lands End Canvas Wine Tote
$14.50
This is much classier than me carrying my wine around in CVS bags. Excited to have something like this and be able to put it to good use!
IMG_3798
7 ~ Absolute! Nail Polish Remover Pads in Peach
$2.99
This product promises that one pad can remove polish from all 10 fingers… I have been slacking lately on nail art, but I will for sure put these to the test the next time I do and change my nail color! If it works, it may just be a life saver nail product!
IMG_3799
8 ~ Canvas Pop Gift Card
$30.00
All of their products are priced mostly a lot higher than $30, so you can’t really use this certificate unless you spend money too, making it not that great for me. I like the kind where you can pretty much spend nothing and get something from it, like a true gift card.
IMG_3800 product value Nail Polish Pads: $2.99
Canvas Wine Tote: $14.50
Soap: $8
Chips: $3.50
Preserves: $6
Candle: $15.75
Scarf: $42
___________________________
TOTAL VALUE: $92.74
{$122.74 if you include the gift card, which I’m not because you have to spend money to use it}
This box doesn’t have the highest value (usually they are well over $100) but I LOVED this box and every single item made me happier than the next!
IMG_3804

Aria just lovin' on the box

Aria just lovin’ on the box

all love & smiles,

Sig3

Leave a Reply

