Giving Thanks.

Yesterday I had a wonderful Thanksgiving with my family.
This year has gone by SO ridiculously fast, and through many ups and downs, I am grateful for everything that has come my way. Anything I thought I couldn’t get out of, I eventually found a way back on my feet. I’ve grown and learned so much through this year, and wouldn’t want it any other way.

As always, I am thankful for my loving family who is constantly there for me, my amazing friends, my fabulous home, and basically for God for giving me this wonderful life.

I am also thankful for these other {little} things in life that make me happy  like….

• the fact that I have a job!!!! {and that amazing African Cats wallpaper I have!!!!}
IMG_3523

• my fun new hair autumn hair color that I am now in love with {I have also been living in that sweater — it’s amazing!}!
IMG_3927

• for all my kittys of course, but this year, especially for our lil nugget Dexter. this lil kitty fought through a lot but now is super healthy yayyy!
IMG_3974

• for ALL the amazing food I eat, especially the fact that I had this full, delicious plate for Thanksgiving dinner, and for that yummy french toast that the bf made for me Turkey Day morning : )
IMG_3976 IMG_3969

• for this guy, my crazy lovin babes {who dresses in bright crazy wetsuits with me on rainy Bears game days}
IMG_3864

• all my day to day obsessions & loves, including my subscription boxes {which my cats seem to love too}
IMG_3158

all love & smiles on this fabulous Friday off,

Sig3

Leave a Reply

