PetFlow Spoiled Rotten November 2013 Review

{This review is for the CAT subscription to the PetFlow Spoiled Rotten box}

IMG_3913

Spoiled Rotten is a subscription box for your pets (cats OR dogs) from the pet food delivery company, PetFlow.com. This was my second box with them and I still absolutely love the service!!! I have been searching for an amazing kitty box (because almost all the pet boxes I see are only for dogs) and since I have 3 kittys at home and they seem to be obsessed and curious about all my other boxes I open, I just knew I needed a service that sent me new treats and toys and food and fun for my little bubbas.

IMG_3914

Spoiled Rotten is only $24.99/month, and you can get $5 off your first month with the code MYPET.

It came with a card that covered the descriptions of everything in the box, not to mention how nicely wrapped everything was! This is the way they describe the box: “Every edible product is MADE IN THE USA. All products are made by premium companies and each box is stuffed with almost $40 worth of products for $24.99 a month. This is the best way to make their tails wag and discover brand new, amazing products from amazing companies that love your pet as much as you do.”

Whats inside
1 • Greenies Feline Dental Treats – Flavor Fusion
$2.99
These are excellent dental treats for the kittys that helps freshen their breathe and keep their teeth clean, which is great! The flavor I got was Savory Salmon + Oven Roasted Chicken… and of course all my kittys loved these and could eat them all up in one sitting if I let them!
IMG_3920

2 • Pet Naturals Daily Best Multivitamin
$8.99
These fun-shaped chicken liver flavored chews are sugar free, and basically a multi vitamin/mineral supplement with taurine and disgestive enzymes! I love that these are like treats, but really good vitamins for the kittys! These are also pretty pricey and not something I would buy on my own, so it’s perfect.
IMG_3921

3 • Canidae Grain Free PURE Taste Treats with Fresh Salmon
$3.99
These crunchy treats help clean the kittys teeth… perfect!
IMG_3919

4 • Cat Dancer Ringtail Chaser Toy
$3.99
These are silly little toys that the cats had fun with because they go crazy with fleece stuff, and these are little fleece pieces. Cute bright little toy!
IMG_3917

5 • Amazing Pet Woven Rattan Balls
$3.99
The cats literally took all 4 of these and hid them in seconds. They loved these lil balls.
IMG_3916

6 • American Heath Kennels Kitty Kissers – Shrimp
$4.99
My cats TORE THIS BAG APART. They were OBSESSED with these little shrimpys. Completely out of control when I was trying to feed them. 5 stars from my kittens haha.
IMG_3918

7 • One Pet Planet Wooly Fun Play Mouse with Catnip
$3.99
They love any kinda mouse stuff, so of course they took this away quickly.
IMG_3915

product value
Mouse: $3.99
Shrimp: $4.99
Balls: $3.99
Ringtail: $3.99
Grain free treats: $3.99
Multivitamin: $8.99
Greenies: $2.99
________________________
TOTAL VALUE: $32.93
You certainly get your money’s worth with this box, and I keep discovering new brands and products that my all my cats love.

IMG_3922

all love & smiles,
Sig3

Leave a Reply

