happy 21st lil bro

IMG_3977
I can’t believe my “little” brother is already 21 today!
I mean, I know I’m only 3 years older than him so it’s not a huge gap,
but he was always my “little” brother in my eyes
(even though he’s towered over me for years and years).
IMG_3978
This weekend we’re going to visit him at his school so we could
celebrate his 21st in the best way possible! 😉
Yayyyyy! I even have a half day on Friday!
Sadly, I just found out today that Michael has a
final & will not be joining us, but at least this
way someone is home with the kittys
(because of course we didn’t think
about who could be watching our kittys when
my entire family is up in Michigan haha).
Can’t wait to celebrate with him!

HAPPY BIRTHDAY EDZABOO!!!!!! Have a fabulous birthday week!!!!!!!!!!!!! : )
IMG_3979

ALL LOVE & SMILES –
Sig3

Leave a Reply

