Life Planner 2014

IMG_4447

Is this not the cutest planner you’ve ever seen!?!?

I’m obsessed with my new Erin Condren life planner. I have been wanting to save up
and buy a super amazing planner like this one for some time now, and I figured
that starting one for the new year would make the most sense. I spent a whole day
going through this marvelous planner and marking down birthdays, events, important dates,
etc., for the year, and I am so pumped to keep up with it! I’m using it as a money
tracker and also blog notebook too. Everything all in one!!!! SO AMAZING!!!

IMG_4444 IMG_4445 IMG_4446

 

It arrived at my doorstep in a cute box, all wrapped up like I was opening
a present (which essentially I was!!!) I ordered the life planner, along with colorful
cute bands to hold the planner together. They also send you goodies, all
these monogrammed tags and goodies! How nice!

IMG_4448 IMG_4449 IMG_4450 IMG_4451 IMG_4452 IMG_4453 IMG_4455

Here are the many different features to the life planner (and all the reasons I absolutely love it
& can’t believe I’ve been without one all this time!! haha):
The covers are sturdy and lamenated, and along the ways of the planner
there are inspirational quotes, cute designs, etc., as you can see from the start of the planner.

The calendars are set up so you can see a monthly view, and then also a weekly view,
where you can space to write for morning, day, and night. I’m using my weekly views to track activities
and then to monitor my money and keep notes for the blog. It also comes with colorful
stickers with various events, along with extra blank stickers to fill in yourself. There is a folder for keeping
random papers, along with a lil pencil case that will be storing all my receipts… perfect!!!

There are pages for keeping track of birthdays/anniversaries, along with pages for notes (lined
and blank), address book, and calendar views from 2013 + 2015.

This thing is phenomenal!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Couldn’t recommend it more! Yes, it’s pricey,
BUT if you make a vow to actually use it throughout the year, it can be super
helpful and can be your go-to book throughout the year for all your notes,
dates, thoughts, etc.  PERFECT!!

all love & smiles,

Sig3

2 thoughts on “Life Planner 2014

Leave a Reply

