Project Life!!! Project Life!!!!

IMG_4022

I am soooo excited to finally be starting Project Life!! I bought all my goodies/supplies for it back in October, but I was undecided when/how/where I would start, and it was a bit overwhelming! I realized that it should be fun of course, and not overwhelming, so I decided I would just start fresh in 2014, beginning right from Jan 1! I’m keeping track of the weeks in my planner, and I’ve been making sure to keep photos extra organized to make the printing process weekly as easy as possible.

IMG_4020

 

I went a little crazy and got a ton of PL items (I couldn’t help it, they were all on sale at Michael’s for 40% off which makes everything pretty cheap, and I’m pretty sure they have these sales often!!) I went with the Honey edition of the core kit, along with the matching Honey binder/book (at first I didn’t even realize they were meant to be together, I just liked both of the designs the best!) I also then added the mini Holiday and Seasons kits, which are full of adorable cards!

IMG_4021

 

And of course, when I get obsessed with something I dive alllll the way into it, so I had to find some Etsy shops and buy even MORE loads of cards so that each and every part of my year can have cute corresponding decorative cards 😉 haha

IMG_4023

I also picked up extra pages that fit instagram photo sizes!!! (along with the normal pages I purchased first, I got the variety pack #2)

IMG_4024

 

 

I am PUMPED to get this started and start sharing my book on here.
I hope to have a great year and be able to document all the little things throughout the day that make me smile. I can’t remember the last time I was this excited to start a new craft!! Project Life, here I come! : )

all love & smiles,

Sig3

Leave a Reply

