Wantable Intimates Box February 2014 Review

feb14Wantable

Wantable Intimates is a wonderful subscription box that sends out 4-5 premium essentials that are handpicked to perfectly match your preferences. Before you complete your purchase of the box, you fill out a survey that lets them know your loves, likes, and dislikes. Whatever you “dislike” they will make sure to NOT send you, and send you more of your “loves”, so because of this, these boxes are specially packed for everyone!

IMG_4734

There is nothing too special about the packaging, a simple little box, and that includes a listing of your items inside. They review your order information and also include the retail value of all items included. This is a great feature because it’s always nice to know the value of the items in your subscriptions!
This month, the total value of my box was $88.00, which is fantastic considering it only cost me $36 bucks.

IMG_4736

The first item in the box was a pair of Muk Luks Boot Height Socks
These retail for $15.00
For Christmas I got 2 pairs of Muk Lights tights and I have loved them, so soft!!! Really excited about these socks, will be great for all this crazy freezing weather!

IMG_4737

Next, Q-T Intimates Heart Bra Clips (3 pack – clear, black, nude)
These retail for $9.00
These look cuter than the normal circle ones I picked up at the Dollar Tree years back, maybe I can remember to put these to more use this time… (also I cannot find these online, it looks like they were made exclusively for Wantable)

IMG_4738

Next we have a set from Kiby’s, the Anastasia Cami & Bikini in green.
The top retails for $34 and the panties for $10.
I have been wearing the cami around the house after work and it is COMFYYYY. So happy about these items : )

IMG_4741 IMG_4742

 

Lastly, I found this Wantable Soft Bra in Taupe
This retails for $20.00
I would never (ever) buy this on my own, it’s a one size fits all, but hmmm guess what, one size certainly does NOT fit all, especially in the chest. The color is terrible and I’m not really loving it, however it is pretty soft so I will probably just be wearing it around the house with my pj’s.

IMG_4743

 

Overall, I’m happy with this box as I got more Muk Luks and an amazingly soft and comfy cami!

IMG_4744

 

all love & smiles,

Sig3

 

Leave a Reply

