Why I’m Smiling Today

Because of this guy — >
soapes
Since he works midnight’s, he gets home in the morning and we get to hang out and be silly and crazy together until I leave for work (which in this case wasn’t until 10:30am because I’m on the late shift today working until 7!)
He makes me smile so big he really, really does.
Most of the time I hate work, so I look forward to getting to spend time with my best friend, my roomie, my babes, my Michael, who makes me smile sooooo big & who I have the absolute best times with, sometimes even if we’re just lounging around doing nothing at all.
Sometimes we just sing songs together obnoxiously & literally find ourselves laughing with tears in our eyes, because we’re just weird like that.
He’s the bestest. ❤

Also, I really want me some sushi for dinner. It’s only 1pm right now, but I am already looking forward to being home tonight around 7:30 and maxin on some delicious rolls from South Kawa. Just thinking about sushi makes me so happy. I think know I have an addiction.
I shouldn’t be eating anything but salad for the next couple of weeks after the ridiculous amount of chicken I consumed yesterday from Pollo Express. It was the best chicken that I have ever had in my life– plus, it was grilled!! And I don’t really even like chicken that much, so I was amazed at how tasty it really was. But that’s a story for another day!

FRIDAY.
BABES.
SUSHI.
FREE WEEKEND OF ORGANIZING COMING MY WAY!!!!!

Just have to get through the day of work…. 7pm can’t come faster!

soapes2

{Reminiscing on our soaking wet Bears/Ravens game… he was a champ, even in the rain we had a blast together!}

all love & smiles,
Sig3

Leave a Reply

